Term Dates

We respectfully ask that all appointments, where possible, be made outside of the school day and in your child’s non term time. Your child’s learning in a formal context is vital to being successful, so we do not authorise holidays in term time.

These dates are subject to change following guidance from The Government around COVID-19.

main school and Nursery term dates

Term

Start

Finish

Term 1

Wednesday 1 September

Friday 22 October

Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 5 November (inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 8 November

Friday 17 December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February
(Nursery Only)

Half Term: Friday 11 February to Friday 18 February inclusive
Half Term (Nursery Only): Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February inclusive

Term 4

Monday 21 February

Friday 1 April

Easter Holidays: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April (inclusive)

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April

Friday 27 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Term 6

Monday 6 June

Friday 22 July

Term

Start

Finish

Term 1

Thursday 1 September

Friday 21 October

Half Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 4 November (inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 7 November

Friday 16 December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 19 December to Tuesday 3 January

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January

Thursday 9 February

Half Term: Friday 10 February to Friday 17 February (inclusive)

Term 4

Monday 20 February

Friday 31 March

Easter Holidays: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April (inclusive)

Term 5

Monday 17 April

Friday 26 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Term 6

Monday 5 June

Friday 21 July

INSET Days

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Monday 19 December 2022
Tuesday 20 December 2022
Friday 10 February 2023