Term Dates

We respectfully ask that all appointments, where possible, be made outside of the school day and in your child’s non term time. Your child’s learning in a formal context is vital to being successful, so we do not authorise holidays in term time.

These dates are subject to change following guidance from The Government around COVID-19.

main school and Nursery term dates

Term

Start

Finish

Term 1

Thursday 3 September

Friday 16 October

Half Term: Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October (inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 2 November

Friday 18 December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January

Term 3

Monday 4 January

Thursday 11 February

Half Term: Friday 12 February to Friday 19 February (inclusive)

Term 4

Monday 22 February

Thursday 1 April

Easter Holidays: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April (inclusive)

Term 5

Monday 19 April

Friday 28 May

Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Term 6

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 20 July
Nursery – Please note Wednesday 21, Thursday 22 July and Friday 23 July are for 30 hour children only.

Term

Start

Finish

Term 1

Wednesday 1 September

Friday 22 October

Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 5 November (inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 8 November

Monday 17 December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January

Thursday 10 February

Half Term: Friday 11 February to Friday 18 February (inclusive)

Term 4

Monday 21 February

Friday 1 April

Easter Holidays: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April (inclusive)

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April

Friday 27 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Term 6

Monday 6 June

Friday 22 July