Extended Schools

2021-2022 Breakfast Club key dates

Our Breakfast Club runs at the Infant Site in St Albans Road.

  • £3.50 per day
  • Doors will open at 7:45am.
  • Breakfast will be served until 8:15am
  • Children will move into classes from 8:30am
  • Year R – 6 are welcome to book
  • All places must be booked and paid for in advance. Payments are non-refundable.
  • Bookings will close two weeks before the start of the new term.
  • Payments should be done on a termly basis. Details will follow after booking confirmation

Payments should be done before the start of the term.  To book, please email the school office for a link.

TERM ONE

Booking window T2

Monday 4th Oct 21 – Friday 15th Oct 21

 

TERM TWO

Booking window T3

Monday 29th Nov 21 – Friday 10th Dec 21

 

TERM THREE

Booking window T4

Monday 24th Jan 22 – Friday 4th Feb 22

 

TERM FOUR

Booking window T5

Monday 14th Mar 22 – Friday 25th Mar 22

 

TERM FIVE

Booking window T6

Monday 9th May 21 – Friday 20th May 21

 

TERM SIX

Booking window Y22-23

Monday 4th Jul 22 – Friday 15th Jul 22 (tbc)