Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

term-dates

Academic Year Dates 2016/17

Please check the bottom of the page for training days.

Start of Term 1 Tuesday 6th September 2016
End of Term 1 Friday 21st October 2016
Holiday Monday 24th October – Friday  4th November 2016
Start of Term 2 Monday 7th November 2016
End of Term 2 Wednesday 21st December 2016
Holiday Thursday 22nd December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017
Start of Term 3  Tuesday 3rd January 2017
End of Term 3 Thursday 9th February 2017
Holiday Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017
Start of Term 4 Monday 20th February 2017
End of Term 4 Friday 31st March 2017
Bank Holidays 14th and 17th April 2017
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April 2017 – Monday 17th April 2017
Start of Term 5 Tuesday 18th April 2017
End of Term 5 Friday 26th May 2017
Bank Holidays 1st May  and 29th May 2017
Holiday Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
Start of Term 6 Tuesday 6th June 2017
End of Term 6 Friday 21st July 2017

Staff Training Days (children should not attend school on these days)

Dates may be subject to change.

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Friday 10th February 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017

Term Dates for Academic Year 2017/8 available here