Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

term-dates

Academic Year Dates 2017/18

Please check the bottom of the page for training days.

Start of Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017
End of Term 1 Friday 20th October 2017
Holiday Monday 23rd October – Friday  3rd November 2017
Start of Term 2 Monday 6th November 2017
End of Term 2 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Holiday Thursday 21st December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Start of Term 3  Thursday 4th January 2018
End of Term 3 Thursday 8th February 2018
Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
Start of Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018
End of Term 4 Thursday 29th March 2018
Bank Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 and Monday 2nd April 2018
Easter Holidays Monday 2nd April 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018
Start of Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018
End of Term 5 Friday 25th May 2018
Bank Holidays 7th May  and 28th May 2018
Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Start of Term 6 Tuesday 5th June 2018
End of Term 6 Tuesday 24th July 2018

Staff Training Days (children should not attend school on these days)

Dates may be subject to change.

  • Thursday 31st August 2017
  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018

Term Dates for Academic Year 2018/9 when available will be here